How to create a portfolio in Under 5 Minutes

How to create a portfolio in Under 5 Minutes

I am not good at front-end development so, first I create my basic portfolio using HTML/CSS and publish it on GitHub, and later on, I just build my portfolio on Google Site. It is really very simple to create a portfolio for yourself using Google Site just open Google Site and there you can see lots of default templates example: personal, business, event, project, etc. image.png Choose any one template and you are good to go, you can now insert any text box, images, embed, and also add anything from google drive, and also there are lots of layouts for your portfolio too.

image.png

Once you completed your portfolio click on publish button and choose your web address for your portfolio or you can also add a custom URL

image.png

My portfolio using Google Site: sites.google.com/view/dx4iot/home

image.png