About my current project

About my current project

Currently, I am working on my python project which is about extracting emails from a URL, keyword, or from a specific text and store in a CSV format. I used some of the python modules for this project like for the scraping part I used BeautifulSoup, for data handling I used pandas ( which is one of my favorite modules in python), and for extracting URLs from specific keywords I used googlesearch. Currently, my program is command-line based but I am trying to create this a GUI based program with the help of pyqt5. And later on, I am also trying to design a site for this program with the help of Django. So I created this whole program only on python.

So, If I search for a keyword example coding so my program extract all the keywords related to the search term from the lots of different sites as shown below:-

image.png

📒 Some of my projects

⭐ GHUB-INFO - Find open source info about any github profile
⭐ age-calculator - CALCULATE YOUR AGE ON OTHER PLANETS
⭐ BOMB-C4 - {EMAIL BOMBER}
⭐ image-search - A simple image search app using React
⭐ goodwill-calculator-gui - A program to calculate goodwill